Dear Guest! If you find an error on the page or you have any technical question please call the customer service center. Phone number is 06-80-203-776. The Central Bank of Hungary.
HU

The Monetary Council's meetings (2015)

Print

1.The Monetary Council has set the dates for its scheduled meetings in 2015, with every second meeting of the month designated as its interest rate-setting meeting, as follows.

2015 H1

13 January (Tue)

27 January (Tue)

7 April (Tue)

21 April (Tue)

10 February (Tue)

24 February (Tue)

5 May (Tue)

26 May (Tue)

10 March (Tue)

24 March (Tue)

9 June (Tue)

23 June (Tue)

2015 H1

7 July (Tue)

21 July (Tue) 

6 October (Tue)

20 October (Tue)

4 August (Tue)

25 August (Tue)

3 November (Tue)

17 November (Tue) 

8 September (Tue)

22 September (Tue)

1 December (Tue)

15 December (Tue) 

2.In 2015, the Monetary Council will discuss the final version of the Inflation Report on 24 March, 23 June, 22 September and 15 December.

3.The Monetary will publish abridged minutes of its scheduled rate-setting meetings in English and Hungarian on the Bank’s website on the following dates:

Dates of the meetings Dates of the minutes

16 December 2014 (Tue)

2 pm, Tuesday, 23 December 2014

27 January 2015 (Tue)

2 pm, Wednesday, 11 February 2015

24 February 2015 (Tue)

2 pm, Wednesday, 11 March 2015

24 March 2015 (Tue)

2 pm, Wednesday, 8 April 2015

21 April 2015 (Tue)

2 pm, Wednesday, 6 May 2015

26 May 2015 (Tue)

2 pm, Wednesday, 10 June 2015

23 June 2015 (Tue)

2 pm, Wednesday, 8 July 2015

21 July 2015 (Tue)

2 pm, Wednesday, 5 August 2015

25 August 2015 (Tue)

2 pm, Wednesday, 9 September 2015

22 September 2015 (Tue)

2 pm, Wednesday, 7 October 2015

20 October 2015 (Tue)

2 pm, Wednesday, 4 November 2015

17 November 2015 (Tue)

2 pm, Wednesday, 2 December 2015

15 December 2015 (Tue)

A decision on the dates of publication will be made in view of the calendar of Monetary Council meetings for 2016.